Winners of Plan Your Own Enterprise Competition 2021

Division 1

Caithlyn Kusuma

Roseville College

New South Wales

Plan:  Track-It

Division 2

Lotta Prichard

Spiro Xepapas

Guilford Young College


Plan:  Spiro and Lotta’s

Congratulations to all the students who submitted entries this year. There were many innovative ideas and it was obvious that hours of research had gone into all plans. We also recognise that much of this was undertaken for many students in a remote setting – well done!

Thanks to CA ANZ for their continued support of the competition. We encourage you to be involved in 2022.